To provide you with the best experience, cookies are used on this site. Find out more here.More information

My guide 0
Start date


In the north of Málaga Province – and in the heart of Andalusia – lie the seven villages that make the region of Antequera. You will be impressed by the architectural beauty of the Collegiate Church of Santa María La Mayor or by the mysterious dolmens of Menga, Viera and El Romeral. And you will not want to miss such natural monuments as El Torcal in Antequera or Fuente de Piedra Lake.

Search towns and villages

My guide 0

Tú haces tu propio viaje.

Clica en Add to my guide y añade un destino a tu guia.

  Email Page
  • Plaza de la Marina,4
  • 29015 Málaga
  • Tel: +34952126272
  • Fax: +34952225207

© 2018 Turismo y Planificación Costa del Sol S.L.U. All Rights Reserved