To provide you with the best experience, cookies are used on this site. Find out more here. More information

My favourites 0
Costa del Sol

Costa del Sol

Costa del Sol Occidental, the western part of the Costa del Sol, is comprised of the nine towns west of Málaga City, reaching the border with Cádiz. This region offers sun and sea, of course, but also golf courses, marinas, protected natural areas, casinos, conference centres, leisure parks and a full range of dining options

Search towns and villages

Search result
List view
Map view
  • Plaza de la Marina,4
  • 29015 Málaga
  • Tel: +34952126272
  • Fax: +34952225207

© 2020 Turismo y Planificación Costa del Sol S.L.U. All Rights Reserved